Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 327

Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly and take the time to show they care. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns you may have. My daughter had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Harris Orthodontics ."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and staff are wonderful. I had Invisalign a few years ago and am very pleased. My son also had braces and loves this office so much he was a little sad to get them off. They do such a good job and he was never nervous about getting work done."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Harris and staff provide excellent and caring service to my kiddos and myself! I truly enjoy my visits,and feel like a member of the dental family every time I have an appointment. My kids enjoy the fun environment and friendly staff!! In summary ,"THEY ROCK"!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his entire staff are truly an amazing group of professionals. The office presents itself in a very loving caring Christ like environment. They make you feel like you are not only an appreciated customer but a part of their family. The care provided for Madison was top of the line. I am very pleased with the end results of her beautiful smile. She is very pleased and confident in her new smile. I highly recommend their office."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"When it was time to get braces for our daughter, we knew we would need a special orthodontist who would be patient and gentle. Dr. Harris was recommended to us by our dentist as someone who would take the time to build trust with our daughter and make her feel comfortable during the process of getting braces. Our daughter was very nervous about braces and Dr. Harris took wonderful care of her. His gentle touch and kind manner made all the difference in helping her get over her fears. His skill and expertise in orthodontics gave her a beautiful smile. We could not be more pleased with the excellent results we received from Dr. Harris. The team at Harris Orthodontics is by far the best in Dallas. You are not just treated as a patient, but as a neighbor. The staff knows your name and welcomes you with smiles. We give Dr. Harris our highest recommendation! - Julie and David Rex"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely LOVE Dr. Harris and everyone on his staff!! They are honest and friendly, and... He's an Aggie!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Had an excellent experience with my daughter getting her braces and can't wait for my son to get his! We loved all the staff and love her beautiful smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Harris and his staff. I have never been disappointed, and plan on coming back with my younger kids. They help make the experience as pleasurable as possible. :) nothing but love for Dr. Harris Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have had 3 kids in braces and this was the most professional experience while still being easy and enjoyable for Hannah. Love the text notifications! Thanks for doing such an awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Seldom can a consumer walk away from a business with the revelation that the experience was so positive, absolutely nothing could have been improved. Our relationship with Harris Orthodontics has proven to be one of those rare, blessed experiences. Even the two-hour round trip drive was well worth it. Thank you, Harris Orthodontics! I will continue to recommend you to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"The office is very well organized and 'hi-tech'! Everyone is always friendly and you never feel like your being rushed so someone else can be seen. My son has been with Dr. Harris on and off for nearly 5 years and will get his braces off in the next couple of weeks. We have 2 more boys and they will definately be patients with Dr. Harris if need be. Great office!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"We moved in from Kansas and were in a panic to find a great orthodontist for our daughter. Our first visit to Dr. Harris was awesome and we knew right away he was the one we wanted. Kristen's been seeing him for a few years now and we have never had a problem. His staff is wonderful and the office environment is great! Kristen never minds going...that speaks volumes! She's only eleven!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2012
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris' provides the best care in town. His caring staff and personal attention to each client's needs are outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2012
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris is simply the best. Our kiddo's love going to see him and his staff. I can not think of anyone else I would trust with my kids teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2012

CB

"Great experience with both of my kids getting braces. No long waits, very friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Harris!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017

LH

"Wonderful experience from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017

GS

"Everyone there is so friendly and very helpful, loved the Christian atmosphere, appointments were enjoyable, and my daughter's teeth looked so beautiful after her braces were off! Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017

GS

"Outstanding service, awesome staff, and a beautiful outcome! Many thanks to Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017

SS

"Convenient, on time, professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017

DP

"Dr Harris and his staff are the very best! So professional and caring!! One of my boys needed emergency help on a Friday night and he came to his office to help us and didn't even send us a bill. He is super kind and has an excellent manner with kids and teens. Can't say enough nice things about him. He has treated all 3 of my boys who were all different levels of compliance and they all had great results and loved going to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017

GM

"At 66 years old, most orthodontists I visited didn't want to take me on as a patient to straighten my lower front teeth. Dr. Harris, though, took my request seriously, and gave me several options for treatment. And in the time he promised, I now have a beautiful smile and very straight teeth. His staff is always kind and very professional. I was never kept waiting for an appointment. And Dr. Harris is as knowledgeable as they come. You are never too old to have braces and a beautiful smile. I tell all my friends about my experience hoping they will visit Dr. Harris the next time they need an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017

CB

"Thanks for such great care with my daughters braces. Highly recommend Harris Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017

SW

"Dr harris is one of the kindest gentle souls. On top of being an amazing Orthodontist.
His staff is always so nice professional and friendly. The office is so clean and always everyone runs on time!
My daughters teeth are looking amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017

TB

"Exceptional staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017

GV

"My daughter just got her braces off today and her teeth look wonderful! The Harris team did such a great job. They are all professional, kind, and there is never a wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017

KL

"Emily's teeth are gorgeous. Thanks Dr. Harris and Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

LD

"I found everyone to be very professional, courteous and friendly. I love my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017

JT

"The staff was always so friendly and efficient. And Dr. Harris is great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017

KP

"A truly great experience! Dr Harris and his staff were always helpful and very kind!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017

KH

"We love Dr. Harris and staff! Colton and Karli love coming, even though they know they need to brush better and they'll hear about it. Always a great experience. Thank you for that."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017

BF

"It was great!! Really friendly people and my teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

CJ

"Always on time. Clean facility. Polite and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016

LD

"Had a great experience at Harris orthodontist! Everything went smoothly and everyone is so nice here. They really do make sure that you're teeth are perfect before they tell you that you're good to go. I highly recommend you to go here to get braces or Invisalign. :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016

JJ

"Great business. Great customer service. Great people."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

SG

"They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016

MG

"Extremely inviting and professional atmosphere. Staff is courteous and genuinely concerned about their patients. Having older daughters experience braces over ten years ago to now having my youngest experience the same has been simply remarkable. This is a great testament to Dr Harris and his consistent leadership."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016

SN

"Dr. Harris and staff have been amazing throughout my sons treatment. We've never felt like a just another patient at Harris Orthodontics.

We highly recommend Harris Orthodontics to anyone looking for professional service with a family feel."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

SL

"We had a wonderful experience at Harris Orthondontics. Dr. Harris is a great orthodontist and his staff is wonderful. The ladies at the front desk are always so friendly and so are the techs that work on their teeth. My daughter has a beautiful smile now! I plan to bring my son to him if he ends up needing braces . Also, another thing I should mention is my son had sucked his thumb for 8 years and one day I mentioned it to Dr. Harris while he was working on my daughter's teeth . Dr. Harris ended up even helping my son break that habit . He told him he would make him a very cool trophy of his thumb if he could give up sucking his thumb for 30 days. Well my son stopped and Dr. Harris gave him the "thumbs up trophy" just as he promised. He also gave him a cool
t-shirt. Dr. Harris didn't charge me anything for all of that. He just did it out of the kindness of his heart. I highly recommend Harris Orthondontics! If you want a beautiful smile and want to be surrounded by pleasant and kind people then Harris Orthondontics is the place for you and your family."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016

KP

"Very pleased with our choice to use Harris Orthodontics, Dr. Nathan Harris for Hayden's braces. The staff has been exceptional. Always very pleasant and professional ..Dr. Harris is awesome! He always chats with the kids about their school work and actives and makes them feel very comfortable while in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Nathan Harris to anyone and we will be back for child number two soon. Thanks for the awesome care."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016

KC

"Dr. Harris and his team are nothing less than a GREAT experience. They are kind, helpful, and a joy to be around. Dr. Harris does not hesitate to go the extra mile. His commitment to my kids as his patients did not stop when the braces came off but continued on to ensure we were satisfied with their smiles! He is the epitome of character, ethics, and compassionate customer service. Having had two kids already go through braces with Dr. Harris, I will not use anyone else for the next two! Thank you, Dr. Harris and team."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016

LS

"Fantastic staff-truly. I absolutley recommend Harris Orthodontics for any and all orthodontic needs. The entire personnel is dedicated and enthusiastic. Best staff in the world."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016

WB

"Excellent! We love dr. Harris and all the staff. We appreciate how efficient and thorough every visit was. Thank you for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com