Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 327

BW

"I had two canines that were still impacted in my gums and my teeth needed straightening.
Dr. Harris and his workers did an excellent job in getting my canines pulled down and in position.
They were always available whenever I needed them.
I am extremely satisfied with my final results.
Thank you Dr. Harris and your workers."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014

BW

"My teeth were needing to be straightened and both of my canine teeth were still impacted in the gums. They had not come down at all.
Dr. Harris was able to get them brought down and straighten my teeth.
He and his workers were always available whenever I needed them.
I am extremely satisfied with ALL that they did for me."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014

GB

"Wonderful experience with Dr Harris and entire staff. Very pleased with entire process. Everyone is so professional and extremely knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014

KM

"Dr. Harris and his staff are simply the best. When my children were young, I dreaded the day they would need braces since my experience with braces when I was growing up was so unpleasant. I shouldn't have worried. Everyone at Harris Orthodontics has been very kind and professional. Our family actually enjoys our appointment and the excellent treatment we receive. My teenage boys teeth look wonderful and my seven year old can't wait for her turn to get braces. I highly recommend Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014

NT

"Harris Orthodontics is the best place ever! My children and I love all the friendly people. I can't imagine going anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

CB

"I've brought both of my daughters to Dr. Harris for their braces and I will bring my 3rd daughter when she is old enough to get her braces, as well. I always recommend him to my friends and family. The staff are friendly and kind and his office has a very welcome feel. Very happy with the treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014

AV

"I used Harris Orthodontics for orthodontic care prior to having jaw surgery to fix my underbite/crossbite. My bite was unusual, to say the least.
They keep you very educated about orthodontic care, and they give you plenty of resources. He's also not afraid to let you know if you aren't taking good enough care of your braces! Which you want by the way, gum disease isn't fun.
The staff was always very patient with me! I was nothing short of a royal pain for a patient. I would miss appointments constantly (i'm forgetful), and they never gave me any grief.
The staff is patient and friendly, it's a very family oriented environment.
I was twenty years old when I started, and I never was made to feel awkward about the fact I was much older than most of the patients in his care. People of all ages get braces!
Overall I give Harris Orthodontics a 10 stars because I could tell they really care, and my teeth look fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014

FA

"Dr. Harris and his staff were quite professional. They made an unpleasant
experience pleasurable . The experience was so great that Kaden did not want the braces removed. Dr. Harris was very personable and hands on. He explained exactly what was going on on each visit. His staff was extremely accommodating. You certainly get the feel that his staff is the wind beneath his wings. I would highly suggest that if you are looking for braces and good people, I would recommend Dr. Harris and his folks. 10 STARS."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014

JS

"Today we are getting Johnson's braces off. Everyone at Dr. Harris' office has been wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic work done! Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2014

JN

"This has been the best experience ever, and we are kinda sad that its over, (except the monthly payments...lol). My son and I love everybody that has been involved with Nick going through the braces experience. I can't count how many people I have praised to, about Dr. Harris and his staff. I can recall several "emergency" visits we had to make, and everything in that office seemed to have dropped when we walked through the doors to take care of us.
Keep up the great work guys"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2014

ZC

"I love my new smile, Dr.Haris was amazing, my teeth looked better than what I expected. Everyone was always very nice and welcoming. thank you for my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014

PT

"Love Dr Harris and staff. Takes great care of the kids teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014

CR

"I love coming to my appointments! The front office staff and assistants are nice and friendly :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2014

CB

"We have had a great experience at Harris Orthodontics! Whenever we have needed to be squeezed in for repairs, they have always been able to accommodate our needs. All staff is professional and friendly. We highly recommend Dr. Harris."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014

CC

"Very nice, on time, efficient"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014

BS

"Having braces was not fun the first time, but at the age of 46, having braces isn't that bad when you have an Orthodontist like Dr. Harris. The friendliest staff I have EVER encountered!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2014

BB

"Great experience! Appreciate that the appointments were always on time and quick and easy!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2014

TD

"Before we moved to the area my daughter went to a different orthodontist. I was not happy with their service or lack of professionalism. So when it was time for her to go through the second round of braces I didn't want to go back there. We found Dr. Harris and now both of my kids have had their braces with Harris Orthodontics.
I recommend Dr. Harris and Harris Orthodontics to anyone who asks!
They are friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014

LN

"Absolutely the best - from office ladies to assistants and, of course Dr. Harris. We will be back for our younger two sons."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014

MR

"Dr Harris and staff are amazing! 4 kids plus mom have all had braces by Dr. Harris and our smiles are beautiful.
Thank you so so much."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014

BC

"I am always impressed with how punctual the appointments run - never a wait. We've been exposed to almost all of the techs at this point, and we've been comfortable with all of them (Carley does get the nod as my favorite). And of course, Dr Harris's interaction with the patients is very well received. I enjoy the open floor plan with several patients in the same vicinity. You've done a great job of creating a practice where everyone seems to enjoy working with each other. You definitely have our referrals!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014

JC

"I am so glad that we chose Dr. Harris and his awesome staff to apply our son's braces. The office staff is so friendly and willing to help answer any questions that we had. My son had a great experience and we would recommend anyone that needs any type of orthodontic work done to go see Dr. Harris at any one of his locations."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2014

SH

"Throughout treatment with both children, Dr. Harris and his staff were very easy to work with and always professional & courteous. Thank you for taking such good care of both of my kids. Their teeth look wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2014

TM

"Our "braces" experience was better than I imagined it would be. I have two kids who have had braces with Dr. Harris and it has gone so smoothly. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2014

DB

Facebook Verified
"We are thrilled with our entire experience. The staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Harris is very thorough and genuinely interested in the patient's outcome. I highly recommend Harris Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014

TM

"Dr. Harris and his staff have been warm, welcoming and professional to our entire family. My girls feel very comfortable with Dr Harris and his entire team. We highly recommend Dr Harris for any orthodontic treatment - young or old!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2014

MS

"It has been quite a great journey I have endured, but it has been worth it! Thanks to everyone for making my teeth look great! Everyone in the office was so sweet and caring! It was a great environment to come to every month!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014

BH

"Three of our four children have used Dr. Harris for orthodontics. Our fourth will get braces soon. We have had an exceptional experience. Dr. Harris and his staff are courteous, well-trained in orthodontics, and efficient. Dr. Harris has created straight teeth and a beautiful smile for our children. Thank you Dr. Harris to you and your staff. The Huber Family"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014

MC

"Everyone here is great! The staff always makes you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014

BW

"My daughter was recommended to dr Harris by her pediatric dentist. We have been very pleased with Dr Harris and his staff. They are courteous, prompt and most importantly- knowledgable! They explained the process and expenses clearly. Our 14 month experience has been just like they discussed. My daughter has felt very comfortable with the staff and is excited about her straight teeth and gorgeous smile. I would highly recommend dr Harris and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014

MG

"Getting my braces two years ago, I figured I would hate it, but I loved going to thier office. Not only was I missing school but I was always greeted with smiles from everyone and anything they did, braces wise, they let me know beforehand. Even if something was going to hurt, they apologized for it even when they couldn't help it! I love everyone in that office and can't thank them enough for my new smile and the great treatment I had! Wouldn't have wanted anyone else to fix my smile for me! Dr. Harris has a great thing going here and a great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

SB

"I've always looked forward to coming to the orthodontist. Everyone that works here is always so nice! I'm going to miss coming but not my braces :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2014

CB

"Everyone is friendly! The wait never seems too long.."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014

AH

"Thank you Dr. Harris and staff for such a great experience for Clayton! You made every appt. easy and comfortable for him. Everyone was was always been so nice and eager to help out with any questions I had. I know my daughter will be needing braces soon as well and we are so thankful to be able to bring her to you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

YV

"We really liked Dr. Harris and his staff. He is a very caring orthodontist and made each visit very comfortable for our family. We would highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014

JM

"Fantastic experience. Enjoyed everyone I met from all 3 offices."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014

EM

"I was supposed to have my braces on for 12-15 months but I got them off on month 11. Because they started me off with a power chain to speed up the process. They were always so nice to me too."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014

JP

"BEST orthodontist! Love the text appointment reminders the friendly staff, comfortable waiting area and the technology is unmatched! I will soon have kiddo #3 in braces at Harris Orthodontics and could not be more thankful for a practice like this to trust my little guys smiles to!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014

DS

"I had an awesome experience here at Harris Orthodontics. My teeth are looking the best I have ever seen in my life thanks to Dr Harris and his wonderfully skilled technicians. Whether you are a child or adult (as I am) needing braces, Dr. Harris is the best choice. He's the best orthodontist this side of heaven."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2014

GS

"Braces were fun to have but I'm glad that I have them off."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

CG

"Great work and love my teeth now!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014

LH

"Always on time. Courteous staff. Immaculate office. Loved coming here!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com