Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 327 of 327

HF

"I think that everyone here is really sweet and very helpful! I'm glad I chose this orthodontist. The people are great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2013

TK

"Not only best orthodontist ever--but best staff ever!!
Everyone is very friendly, scheduling is easy, have never had to wait!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013

CS

"Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and always on-time. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013

PZ

"Always a great experience. They are very good at explaining and helping Lauren to understand why they are doing what they are doing and what she needs to do.
Friendly clean atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

EA

"We love Dr. Harris and his staff, everyone of them! When we walk in every month we are greeted with nothing but great people and great smiles! You can't help but smile, and laugh when you are in the office. I recommend Dr. Harris's office to everyone. They honestly feel like family. He has an amazing staff, they make my daughter and myself feel right at home. It's nice to be around people that honestly love their job and their patients! Thank you, and if there is anything we can do for any of you, please don't hesitate to ask. We love each and everyone of you."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

DH

"Reed says, AWESOME!!!! Dr. Harris is the best and his girls are so fun! We love this office and would recommend it to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

DH

"We love Harris Orthodontics! They are so friendly and nice, we will truly miss coming here. We have had a great experience and we highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

BW

"I used to be bullied because of my extremely crooked teeth. I got my first set of braces in 3rd grade and it completely boosted my confidence. Now I'm on my second set of braces and I feel much better about myself now that my teeth are, and always will be straight."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

JS

"I absolutely love Harris Orthodontics. Every time I come here I feel like I'm their only patient. The crew here is always asking me how I'm doing and making me feel special. I guess it's also good to point out that my teeth are looking great. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013

QY

"My son got braces in September, 2012. We appreciate the availability for emergency visits and regular check-ups to make sure everything goes well. Patient care is individualized. Dr. Harris and all the staff are professional and kind. Very family friendly environment. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013

AH

"Extremely professional staff and excellent doctor. Recommend highly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013

AH

"Excellent doctor and very professional and friendly staff! Recommend highly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013

KW

"I went to a new dentist in town who told me my daughter would be deformed if I didn't get braces right away. I asked where she got her orthodontic degree she didn't. Dr Harris is THE best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

SR

"Dr. Harris is excellent. Great office and staff as well."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2013

BF

"It was a great experience. Dr Harris and his staff are great. They are always friendly and go above and beyond."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

SG

"I want to tell you thanks for all your attention and patience. Thank you for the great job you do. My son's teeth look fantastic! Thanks a lot."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

TS

"I love everyone here. The experience has been wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

MH

"I love the way they make you feel at home.They are amazing people."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

CB

"We were very pleased with the services provided and will use Dr. Harris for our daughter. The timeliness of all appointments was greatly appreciated. All the staff was very courteous and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

AH

"I am a father of 5, nursing student and my wife works in Houston. I need my life to be simple and easy! This experience for my daughter was amazing! We never thought going to dentist could be such a fun time! Either I need to get out more, or you guys are wonderful...lol. Seriously, I always knew what to expect, there were never any surprises...which is definetly a good thing. I will always come back to you guys for braces...see you guys again in the near future!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

AP

"Awesome from the very beginning. I felt like I was actually cared for. They never failed to greet me when I walked in. They were very considerate."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013

DG

"My teeth are straight now, and that makes me happy. Dr. Harris and his staff are obviously the best. The people were always nice which made me look forward to coming each time."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013

HS

"Harley came in with an under-bite and some very cramped teeth. Today she got her braces off and we couldn't be happier! The staff here has always been friendly and knowledgeable. When we had an emergency, they were quick to see us. Dr. Harris always has a joke or bit of funny information to make us smile. All of the nurses were always cheerful and extremely polite. We feel that we got special care here. Thanks to Carley for the candy! We would recommend Harris Ortho to everyone!!!! Thanks for giving Harley a wonderful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

KC

"This was a great experience with awesome people to help through it all!!:) and they made me have gorgeous teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2013

DW

"I had a great experience with the staff at Harris Orthodontics. I would recommend this office for braces to all. You won't regret it, their work is top of the line."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2013

SM

"Dr Harris & his staff have been amazing. Always professional & very friendly. He is a wonderful orthodontist. My sons teeth look great! They take the time to get to know their patients & make each one feel welcome & comfortable. I definitely recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2013

MA

"You're amazing! Y'all are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013

MJ

"I had the best time coming here!! Every time I walked in the door everybody greeted me with a smile!! I am deeply going to miss coming here every 6 weeks and getting a check up on my braces! I want to thank all of the staff who dealt with my check ups! I express my true gratitude to Harris Orthodontics! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2012

SB

"I thought getting braces would be really really bad but doctor Harris makes it fun."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2012

MG

"This place is a great place!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2012

RT

"Dr. Harris has done a fantastic job with our daughter. He provides great service, and he has a super demeanor with the kids. He took the time to tell us about the process and answer all of our questions. His staff was great and personable. We would definitely (and have) recommended him to our friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2012

JP

"I am now on my second son with braces put on by Dr. Harris. We had an awesome experience with the first one from start to finish and his smile is beautiful. It is so much fun for me to take my boys to the same office that I got my braces on when I was a kid, only now it is state of the art and remodeled beautifully! They think it is so cool to check in with their fingerprint, I love the coffee and my two year old can't wait to get into the cabinet of books especially for him. Dr. Harris and his staff are always super friendly and my kiddos are always smiles, even on days when their braces get tightened. We have four boys and the two younger ones can't wait for their turn in the chair with Dr. Harris! Thanks Dr. Harris!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2012

KB

"LOVE Dr. Harris & his staff! I have recommended him to lots of friends."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2012
Reviews 295 - 327 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com